Blog moving to a new virtual home!

Just a quick note to say that I’ve decided to wrap things up here at “Just Traveling Through”. I contemplated starting a new space when I finished touring, but with Lila’s birth, it just got lost in the shuffle. I’ve finally found some time to create a new site that integrates my photography in a better way. My blog will be hosted as part of my new website – www.francescarussell.com. I hope you join me over there! The link to my blog on the new site is http://www.francescarussell.com/blog/. Update your bookmarks! Thank you for being a reader and hope to see you at the new site!

Leave a Reply

