Baby carriers

I am loving carrying Lila around in a baby carrier. Sometimes it is just so much easier than a stroller – for instance, lately when we go into Manhattan I’ve only been bringing a carrier. So much easier to navigate Manhattan without a stroller. I own two carriers – an Ergo and a Beco Gemini, one ring sling and one wrap (the sleepy wrap). I use the Gemini and the Ergo the most. The sleepy wrap was great when Lila was a newborn, for wearing her around the house. I also use the ring sling for around the house. Carriers can definitely become addictive – I have two more on my Amazon wishlist! I love having my girl so close to me in a carrier. Its the best.

Leave a Reply

