Portrait Session

I’ve been missing taking photos of PEOPLE lately – I am looking forward to getting back on tour so that I have subjects around on a regular basis! I’ve been wanting to get some practice shooting portraits, so I asked my friend Lyn if she wouldn’t mind doing a shoot with me. She happily agreed and we got together yesterday for a couple of hours and shot a bunch of photos in 95 degree weather! Most of the shots turned out beautifully though, despite the heat – I couldn’t be more pleased. Thanks so much to Lyn for being such a great model (and her husband, Chris, too, who joined her for a few shots).

Okay, who’s next??

One thought on “Portrait Session

Leave a Reply

