To all of Richard Chamberlain's fans:

I am extremely honored to be working with Mr. Chamberlain. However, this blog is a travel log for myself, my family and my friends. It is my story about my journey. I will not be posting photos of Mr. Chamberlain, nor will I be giving you daily updates about him. If you have any press inquiries, please contact Spamalot’s press rep, Anita Doloniak at 216-398-1931. My photographs are my property and are not for distribution.

Thanks for your cooperation and respect.

2 thoughts on “To all of Richard Chamberlain's fans:

  1. When I was writing a knitting blog that mentioned my working life on Jersey Boys, I was AMAZED at all the fans that started e-mailing me for private info on the boys. . . Weird

Leave a Reply

