Christmas in the Heights

Top 10 reasons why I love Washington Heights during the holidays and why I will miss it so:

#1:

The tree at the church across the street

The tree at the church across the street

#2:

The nativity scene at the church

The nativity scene at the church

#3:

The ghetto-fabulous street decorations

The ghetto-fabulous street decorations

#4:

The Christmas tree lot across the street

The Christmas tree lot across the street

#5:

My favorite! The view from my bedroom window

My favorite! The view from my bedroom window

#6:

My fire escape in the snow

My fire escape in the snow

#7 & #8:

The winter wonderland of Fort Tryon Park

The winter wonderland of Fort Tryon Park

#9:

The way it feels like a small town after a snow

The way it feels like a small town after a snow

#10:

Need I say more?

Need I say more?

Leave a Reply

